Located in Norman, Oklahoma,
The Norman Big Band community jazz orchestra performs big band jazz standards, new compositions and arrangments at Norman establishments on a seasonal schedule annually (Fall and Spring).

Trumpets: Jared VanVickle, Kara VanVickle, Richard Tirk, Matt Chandler, Eric Martin, Justin Wilson
Trombones: Art Lantagne, Matt Horton, Jeff Wallace, Scott Lopez
Saxophones: Anna Fitzgerald, Geoff Clifton, Shain Baldwin, Cody Sirk, Tyler Macon, Rebecca Little
Rhythm Section: Jay Wilkinson, piano; Charley Reeves, bass; Anthony Wilkinson, drum set

E-mail. The Norman Big Band. Founded 2024.